Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Constructive Procrastination

Constructive Procrastination

You may think that I'm drawing, but I'm not REALLY drawing. I am just thinking out loud.

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Cat, Now

Cat, Now

She's my morning pal.

Monday, March 28, 2011

Everything's relative

Everything's relative
Click on the image for a bigger glimpse.

It's funny how my hairstyle makes me look like my comic-version of my sister, who now also looks different because of her hairstyle. She's seated next to the kid.

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Auntie, aunties, aunties!

Aunties, aunties, aunties!

a page from "Whirlwind Wonderland"

Oh, lookie!! If your comic store ordered the book and other awesome Sparkplug Comic Books like Chris Cilla's "The Heavy Hand" or Aron Nels Steinke's "Neptune", or Jason Shiga's "Bookhunter" from Diamond, then they all should be on the shelves today! Look out for them!

sparkplugcomicbooks.blogspot.com/2011/03/heavy-hand-neptu...

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

cord

Cord

Monday, March 21, 2011

all day! ALL DAY LONG!

all day! ALL DAY!

Click on the image for a bigger glimpse.

Thursday, March 17, 2011

8:59 pm

8:59pm

click on the image to get a bigger glimpse.

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

before 7

before 7

Monday, March 14, 2011

Labels:

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

tombooww, my love

tombowww

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

got it

got it

nibs, brush, ink, wash, tea, writing slope, cat, afternoon, partly sunny

Monday, March 7, 2011

Pork Soup

Pork Soup

a page from "Whirlwind Wonderland"

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

"I was wondering why it won't fit"

This is totally a Cathy comic.

Dad found the visor in the bathroom and handed it to my mom.